“And now I’m sad.”

I’ve got enough work to do this week that I’m pretty much running on sugar & caffeine and have developed a very short fuse.

My neighbours have also been fighting it out over who can provide the  loudest and most annoying soundtrack for the evening (previous winner S Club 7 from the man in his 40’s downstairs has just been ousted by the National Lottery show from the couple in their 50’s next door) and I’m seriously considering one-upping both of them by finding the X Factor rerun and turning the volume up full blast.

In regard to fuelling my weekend with diet coke…

Rinse & repeat as necessary.

 

Leave a Reply

